State Motorcycle

Safety Association

Home About Us Membership Events Documents Links Members Only   Contact Us
Awards Bylaws Executive Committee Memorial Fund Policies and Procedures





The Executive Committee of the State Motorcycle Safety Administrators (SMSA) consists of nine (9) members, One Chairperson, Three Regional State Member Representatives, one from each of the three regions (East, Central and West), Three At-large State Member Representatives, from State Members of any region, One Supporting Member Designated Representative from the collective body of Supporting Members and One Individual Designated Representative from the collective body of Individual Members.



SMSA Executive Committee




Raymond Pierce
(Term Expires 9/2022)
Missouri Motorcycle Safety Program



Vice-Chairperson &Member At Large

Lawrence Crowe
(Term Expires 9/2021)

NH Motorcycle Rider Education Program

Division of Motor Vehicles

Secretary and Eastern Region Representative
Paul Graves
(Term Expires 9/2022)
VT DMV Rider Education Program



Treasurer and At-Large Member
Edith Peters
(Term Expires 9/2021)
Florida Dept. of Transportation


Western Region Representative
Glenn Davis
(Term Expires 9/2022) 
  Colorado Dept. of Transportation


Central Region Representative
Christopher Rector
(Term Expires 9/2022)

Cycle Rider Safety Training Program State


At-Large Member
Jennifer Goodrich
(Term Expires 9/2021)
Wyomng Dept. of Transportation


Individual Member Representative
Jay Jackson
(Term Expires 9/2022)


Supporting Member Representative
Janice Bagley
((Term Expires 9/2021)
Affordable Home Services, Inc.









Copyright @2021 by the State Motorcycle Safety Association